History Result 30 Days

# Day Date 1st 2nd 3rd
1 Friday 30-07-2021 960971 158754 548720
2 Thursday 29-07-2021 963724 165782 321650
3 Wednesday 28-07-2021 682018 146547 127488
4 Tuesday 27-07-2021 798274 416572 548690
5 Monday 26-07-2021 959380 165782 544786
6 Sunday 25-07-2021 957847 458452 503167
7 Saturday 24-07-2021 985993 164786 874510
8 Friday 23-07-2021 691768 486512 548703
9 Thursday 22-07-2021 890656 468541 548712
10 Wednesday 21-07-2021 784903 498641 546872
11 Tuesday 20-07-2021 969172 165473 341652
12 Monday 19-07-2021 706723 321567 987542
13 Sunday 18-07-2021 982138 154823 654687
14 Saturday 17-07-2021 980619 125472 235200
15 Friday 16-07-2021 983740 145672 548697
16 Thursday 15-07-2021 792395 974652 215640
17 Wednesday 14-07-2021 836415 165782 512003
18 Tuesday 13-07-2021 909185 315467 845123
19 Monday 12-07-2021 787853 246510 354498
20 Sunday 11-07-2021 891420 165547 346542
21 Saturday 10-07-2021 985302 261653 345345
22 Friday 09-07-2021 974266 165789 654484
23 Thursday 08-07-2021 850797 157232 987450
24 Wednesday 07-07-2021 960637 135478 546840
25 Tuesday 06-07-2021 906045 156787 256430
26 Monday 05-07-2021 983878 146572 216543
27 Sunday 04-07-2021 973975 157863 216549
28 Saturday 03-07-2021 969851 165703 265468
29 Friday 02-07-2021 980019 168723 346549
30 Thursday 01-07-2021 986491 154720 321546

Friday, 30-07-2021

Icon 1

1st prize : 960971
2nd prize : 158754
3rd prize : 548720

Thursday, 29-07-2021

Icon 1

1st prize : 963724
2nd prize : 165782
3rd prize : 321650

Wednesday, 28-07-2021

Icon 1

1st prize : 682018
2nd prize : 146547
3rd prize : 127488