History Result 30 Days

# Day Date 1st 2nd 3rd
1 Saturday 27-11-2021 356893 163597 124219
2 Friday 26-11-2021 269821 396897 153641
3 Thursday 25-11-2021 241052 517649 356180
4 Wednesday 24-11-2021 280836 322793 128145
5 Tuesday 23-11-2021 121074 366329 514628
6 Monday 22-11-2021 319462 518376 791943
7 Sunday 21-11-2021 977121 353165 487629
8 Saturday 20-11-2021 662948 323759 616287
9 Friday 19-11-2021 424785 211359 597605
10 Thursday 18-11-2021 325703 966825 854306
11 Wednesday 17-11-2021 206943 351674 415082
12 Tuesday 16-11-2021 123595 321369 544623
13 Monday 15-11-2021 648318 963214 784231
14 Sunday 14-11-2021 351972 564123 658749
15 Saturday 13-11-2021 356432 356124 125463
16 Friday 12-11-2021 322658 852147 365423
17 Thursday 11-11-2021 304869 354120 564512
18 Wednesday 10-11-2021 757826 263541 945763
19 Tuesday 09-11-2021 794961 801201 154800
20 Monday 08-11-2021 991794 125463 945156
21 Sunday 07-11-2021 306102 125410 512635
22 Saturday 06-11-2021 789318 352140 512487
23 Friday 05-11-2021 418475 633652 845216
24 Thursday 04-11-2021 972536 945871 802150
25 Wednesday 03-11-2021 501150 956412 215463
26 Tuesday 02-11-2021 266551 874512 952154
27 Monday 01-11-2021 307384 945310 215463
28 Sunday 31-10-2021 631482 365215 155849
29 Saturday 30-10-2021 300789 352201 548796
30 Friday 29-10-2021 421056 684507 441013

Saturday, 27-11-2021

Icon 1

1st prize : 356893
2nd prize : 163597
3rd prize : 124219

Friday, 26-11-2021

Icon 1

1st prize : 269821
2nd prize : 396897
3rd prize : 153641

Thursday, 25-11-2021

Icon 1

1st prize : 241052
2nd prize : 517649
3rd prize : 356180