History Result 30 Days

# Day Date 1st 2nd 3rd
1 Saturday 16-10-2021 213247 356215 125463
2 Friday 15-10-2021 317172 985523 236541
3 Friday 15-10-2021 637172 345120 1542154
4 Thursday 14-10-2021 347449 345669 451233
5 Wednesday 13-10-2021 828789 315468 358140
6 Tuesday 12-10-2021 301095 325145 122542
7 Monday 11-10-2021 321525 351420 124567
8 Sunday 10-10-2021 346605 345879 312546
9 Saturday 09-10-2021 740753 154612 124857
10 Friday 08-10-2021 327267 125463 557693
11 Thursday 07-10-2021 352650 354120 124548
12 Wednesday 06-10-2021 248037 751848 451232
13 Tuesday 05-10-2021 394101 194578 864512
14 Monday 04-10-2021 203704 325412 124540
15 Sunday 03-10-2021 356702 235610 984562
16 Saturday 02-10-2021 359733 256412 154536
17 Friday 01-10-2021 453512 850063 858963
18 Friday 01-10-2021 203512 365480 251836
19 Friday 01-10-2021 203512 365480 251836
20 Thursday 30-09-2021 202192 156423 115400
21 Wednesday 29-09-2021 155965 354612 541100
22 Tuesday 28-09-2021 798078 265982 302154
23 Monday 27-09-2021 337624 100215 359784
24 Sunday 26-09-2021 239552 154684 515487
25 Saturday 25-09-2021 313140 356210 759498
26 Friday 24-09-2021 971260 398745 265489
27 Thursday 23-09-2021 914386 521690 124578
28 Wednesday 22-09-2021 496737 302154 635126
29 Tuesday 21-09-2021 522943 354120 520123
30 Monday 20-09-2021 258307 325690 354126

Saturday, 16-10-2021

Icon 1

1st prize : 213247
2nd prize : 356215
3rd prize : 125463

Friday, 15-10-2021

Icon 1

1st prize : 637172
2nd prize : 345120
3rd prize : 1542154

Friday, 15-10-2021

Icon 1

1st prize : 317172
2nd prize : 985523
3rd prize : 236541