History Result 30 Days

# Day Date 1st 2nd 3rd
1 Thursday 26-05-2022 624616 449797 704669
2 Wednesday 25-05-2022 839798 775464 169567
3 Tuesday 24-05-2022 564593 104445 976969
4 Monday 23-05-2022 607697 224700 108926
5 Sunday 22-05-2022 930012 744916 107775
6 Saturday 21-05-2022 400743 637275 470022
7 Friday 20-05-2022 424803 203335 972789
8 Thursday 19-05-2022 136460 957526 444559
9 Wednesday 18-05-2022 555980 944687 128887
10 Tuesday 17-05-2022 203873 505465 884655
11 Monday 16-05-2022 134690 902677 444595
12 Sunday 15-05-2022 123978 444957 305567
13 Saturday 14-05-2022 264599 116565 701456
14 Friday 13-05-2022 268670 103964 628962
15 Thursday 12-05-2022 405568 998784 130034
16 Wednesday 11-05-2022 226706 103334 652657
17 Tuesday 10-05-2022 267926 721655 167776
18 Monday 09-05-2022 420408 993927 741456
19 Sunday 08-05-2022 426722 904052 771113
20 Saturday 07-05-2022 564046 756969 113456
21 Friday 06-05-2022 114095 904445 786984
22 Thursday 05-05-2022 609022 465689 999558
23 Wednesday 04-05-2022 606982 884706 164435
24 Tuesday 03-05-2022 151352 636198 164657
25 Monday 02-05-2022 426580 102193 604927
26 Sunday 01-05-2022 163046 706138 614902
27 Saturday 30-04-2022 267695 201638 396028
28 Friday 29-04-2022 708621 959264 355049
29 Thursday 28-04-2022 752173 829933 432648
30 Wednesday 27-04-2022 451934 132604 701876

Thursday, 26-05-2022

Icon 1

1st prize : 624616
2nd prize : 449797
3rd prize : 704669

Wednesday, 25-05-2022

Icon 1

1st prize : 839798
2nd prize : 775464
3rd prize : 169567

Tuesday, 24-05-2022

Icon 1

1st prize : 564593
2nd prize : 104445
3rd prize : 976969